Facebook Google Plus Instagram Appointments


Learn what our patients have to say about us. Our dentist and team are very experienced and friendly towards every patient. We invite you to click on the social media links below to leave a review about your experience at Cen-Tex Dental, and to read additional reviews. We look forward to hearing from you! 

Please click on the social media links below to leave a review or read additional reviews.

facebook
google+

google+

Maria D.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Experiencia fue un 10. La dentista dr.baldwin tiene muy buena mano! La recomiendo a todos. Las assistentes ayudaron muy bien, hablan espanol. Amanda es la que me traduce con cualquier cosa esplican todo excelente.
-4/3/18

google+

James H.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Dr. Baldwin listens carefully and does a great job. She was very gentle when giving me a shot and did a terrific job on my filling. I highly recommend you to try Dr. Baldwin. There are a lot of dentists in Killeen. I have been to some bad ones, but I can tell you from experience that Dr. Baldwin is one of the good ones. The staff in her office are polite and gracious and her technicians do outstanding work. I was impressed with everyone during my office visit.
-3/14/18

facebook

Gill L.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Went in for a general teeth cleaning. I had never been here before but decided to give it a try. The receptionist (Victoria) was very prepared and already anticipated my arrival. She helped me understand what I should expect after I left the waiting room which had the Golden Girls showing, ”my favorite.” My teeth cleaning experience went well the doctor was thorough and accommodating. I have to go back in a month or so and I’m actually looking forward to it...well, minus the money. Imagine that, excitement at the dentists office. See you soon staff!
-3/1/18

facebook

Tommy G.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Looking for a dental office that actually cares? This is the place for you! Victoria is a welcoming face and smile. Dr Baldwin listens to your needs and her assistants Samantha and Amanda are there to explain anything you may have questions about. Definitely recommending this office to everyone I know!!!
-2/28/18

google+

Tania S.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
One of the best dentist I have ever come across! Dr. Baldwin is professional, gentle, and pays attention to details. If you're looking for a great dentist who has your best interest at heart, look no further! I highly recommend Dr. Baldwin and her team!
-02/23/18

facebook

Ariel L.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Today was my kids' first appointment. The service was great and the kids loved it.
-02/20/18

google+

Lynn S A

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Dr Baldwin and her staff are absolutely amazing! They are so caring and attentive to all your needs! They are great with children and adults. I highly recommend Dr Baldwin for a gentle and pain free dentist experience! What a great office!!!!!
-01/25/18

facebook

Rivera C.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I love the way that they treat my son. They are very careful at their job. I would definitely recommend them.
-01/25/18

google+

Ernest F.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Dr. Baldwin and her staff is Awesome!!! They make going to dentist cool. They are are very tentative to your needs and take their time and try to make you very comfortable as they do your procedure.. She brought back my smile and I want to show my pearlie whites to everybody. I always have fun when I go. Thanks Dr. Baldwin and staff....
-01/20/18

google+

LaTasha R.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
I traveled around the country and I have gone to many dentist offices. Although they are small the service is mighty! The staff was very friendly and efficient. I’ve never witnessed such smooth transition of care among staff. Dr. Baldwin is amazing. I never had a dentist spend so much time with me talking to me about my teeth and appropriate dental care. I would highly recommend this office. PS they have the best goody bags- who gives away glasses. Centex Dental that’s who!!!!
-01/10/18

google+

Kathleen R.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
I am so impressed with the patience and care the entire staff gives you at Cen-Tex Dental!
-12/25/17

facebook

Crystal S.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Great customer service!!!! Awesome dental crew!!!!
-12/19/17

google+

Conlela I.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Great staff!! Love the front desk staff.
-12/12/17

google+

Laura T.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Gentle hygentists and great with kids!
-12/10/17

facebook

Brett B.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
The staff is extraordinarily friendly. They know how to treat someone who does not like going to the dentist!
-12/05/17

facebook

Jenny Y.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Professional dentistry. This place will be my favorite!!!
-11/25/17

facebook

Ashley H.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I absolutely loved the whole atmosphere! The staff is awesome!!
-11/21/17

google+

Jeff P.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Voice to voice & face to face interactions make a big difference to me in this disconnected social media world (of which I have none). So right off the bat, calling into Centex Dental Killeen there was a feeling or genuine interaction with Victoria over the phone. That feeling continued coming in to check in with her for my initial visit & continued meeting Dr. Baldwin. Anyone can give an exam/cleaning or whatever procedure you're going in for, but not everyone takes the time to make you feel as if your a person and not an insurance holder with access to an easy payment for their pockets.
-11/26/2017

facebook

Tania D.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I wouldn’t trust anyone else! Amazing Doctor!!!
-11/17/17

facebook

Jessica P.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I recently moved to Killeen TX and was desperately looking for a dental officell. I searched and searched and it was Cen-tex dental reviews that made me pick up the phone and make my appointment. From the initial phone call I felt so taken care of. Super friendly and welcoming staff! And everyone is very knowledgeable in their work areas. Loved it!
-11/16/17

google+

Tracey M.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
I have been looking for a place to call home for my Dental work. I was welcome the first time by Mrs. Heidi who scheduled my first appointment, and was so kind to answer all my Q.A, then on my return MS. Victoria the greeter is what I call her is so inviting and welcomes you with her beautiful smile, and such a pleasure to talk to. Then there is Samantha who Did all my x rays and she was very patient with me and let me watch what I wanted on TV and a big plus cause you remembered what I like on my next appointment. Amanda another one of Dr. Baldwin's assistant was very caring while Dr. Baldwin did her thing, making sure I was very comfortable, and that was so calming. I can't begin to speak on how awesome Dr. Baldwin was, I had two filling, a cleaning and a whiting done at this facility, and from the front desk to Dr. Baldwin it was a awesome experience. I can say that in the last 25 years of having Dental services, by far this was the best. Thank you Cen-Tex Dental😙
-11/20/2017

facebook

Tracey M.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Dr. Baldwin was so gentle and patient with me, I found my dentist for life!!!!!!
-11/15/17

google+

Frankie B.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Nothing but good things about this place. The Dentist and all staff are welcoming and makes you feel valued! I’m glad I gave this place a chance, now I’m no longer going to my other Dentist and keeping this one!
-11/30/2017

facebook

Jasmine M.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Very friendly and great customer service. Glad I found a good dentist for my kids!!!
-10/30/17

facebook

Sarah S.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Excellent service the doctor ,and her crew have an incredible patience; they know how to deal with kids & adults. I really like them. They are all very sweet, and nice. I recommend Cen-tex dental to everybody once you there you won't want to go to another place . Good job ladies, and thank you all from: sarah castillo & George Sprague.
-10/15/17

google+

Jessica C.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Dr. Baldwin is very friendly, caring, and most of all patient. She puts her patients first and makes sure her work is impeccable. She has made me feel comfortable in an environment that can be intimidating. The office has a nice home feel and even has the convenience of televisions in each room. This definitely takes your mind off being at the dentist. I would highly recommend her for all your dental needs.
-10/20/2017

facebook

Daniela G.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Dr. Baldwin and her entire staff are phenomenal!!! Found me a new dentist�Awesome family like atmosphere and the entire staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable !! If you are looking for a dentist check out Dr. Baldwin and her team!
-10/15/17

google+

Nidalia P.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
My friend recommended this office and I was able to get a dental appointment within a few days. Very friendly and professional staff. The doctor made me feel comfortable and was so patient with me. Great experience.
-10/15/2017

facebook

Katrina Z.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Victoria is exceptional, enjoyed the friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
-10/11/17

facebook

German U.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Wow. Finally a dental clinic that's A+ Staff absolutely professional and outstanding. Super nice. And the doctor. What a sweet woman and so knowledgeable. And they actually care about you. Very happy. See you very soon.
-10/11/17

google+

Charles S.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Great customer service, great care, great people!
-10/10/2017

facebook

Aleisha S.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I loved my experience to my kids in and went myself and the office staff was amazing and very helpful. They were quick to call us back and scheduled us all together!!!! This is definitely the place I’d recommend to family and friends!!!
-10/3/17

google+

Aleisha B.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Best experience at a dentist ever. Took all of my kids and myself and it was amazing. The staff is just amazing and the customer service there is outstanding. Would recommend this dentist to family and friends!!
-10/7/2017

facebook

Ecila M.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
My children and I had a great experience with CTD~ The staff was very friendly and helpful and the Dr. was amazing and very patient with my kids and I. It was the first time that I didn’t have any anxiety going to the dentist. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good family dentist.
-10/2/17

google+

Kyung R.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
My experience at the office was wonderful. Dr. Baldwin was incredibly helpful, understanding, and caring. She was very professional yet friendly. The staff is accommodating and the office is clean. I definitely look forward to my next visit.
-10/6/2017

facebook

Solomona D.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Very professional and extremely friendly staff. They have been my children's go-to since we've moved here. Dr. Baldwin and staff, we Thank You!
-9/21/17

google+

Alice D.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
The BEST Dentist in the Fort Hood/ Killeen area! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a Dentist🙂
-10/5/2017

facebook

Lisa M.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Dr. Baldwin and Samantha were both very sweet and personable � The office was very clean, and everyone was professional!
-9/21/17

google+

Jennifer F.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Amazing staff. The doctor is wonderful and listens to everything you have to say.
-9/28/2017

facebook

Alpo K.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
The whole staff gets 5 stars. I don't know who's better, the staff or Dr. Baldwin, because they all treat their patients with care. Never seen a better dental group.
-9/12/17

google+

Doug B.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Great office! I felt very welcomed by the people that work there especially since I hate going to the dentist I dont go unless I have to. I had bad tooth pain and they got me in the same day. The doctor was professional listened to my concerns and got me out of the pain. The entire office cared about me. Highly recommend.
-9/21/2017

facebook

Kb B.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I had a great experience here. The young lady up front in charge up, really knows her insurance but most importantly she was very patient with me in explaining my benefits to me and how it works. The entire staff makes you feel at home and you can tell that they all love what they do. I will definitely refer my friends to this place!
-9/15/17

google+

Arlene G.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
I was greeted promptly and politely. My wait time was less than 5 minutes before being seen (which is a plus for me cause I will leave if not seen promptly ). The service was great will be back in 6 months.
-9/15/2017

google+

Hui P.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Excellent service, friendly and excellent personnel. Dr, Baldwin was very nice dentist. Excellent dental provider for dental emergency. Clean and minimal waiting room time. Staff was very friendly from start to finish. As someone who is very apprehensive about dentist Dr, Baldwin made me feel as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
-9/14/2017

facebook

Marie G.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I have always had anxiety going to the dentist. The staff at Cen-Tex Dental are very welcoming and friendly. I would recommend them as your family dentist. Great experience.
-9/11/17

google+

Kasey B.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Absolutely amazing! The staff was awesome. My daughter is three years old and this was her first dentist appointment, she was scared and confused. So needless to say she was A little difficult to handle. They were calm and explained everything they were doing. They didn't get frustrated or anything. It is amazing to me how well they treated us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a new dentist.
-9/8/2017

facebook

Sukei L.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Dr. Baldwin is the friendliest dentist I have ever met! The staff is very welcoming and I will definitely return!!!
-9/8/17

facebook

Corretta G.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Dr.Baldwin and her staff are the best!!!! I have finally founded a GREAT dentist here in Killeen after 5 years of searching.I could only give 5 stars for the review so here's 10 stars to the best dentist in Killeen.You guys totally rock! I always feel at home but I find it to be so amazing how Dr. Baldwin sits and explains everything to you and have all the updated equipment to help her patients understand and see first hand the process she is explaining. Thanks again for giving me my smile back. You guys are great! Thanks again!!
-09/07/17

google+

Marsha H.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Who likes going to the dentist? No one so if you have to go, this is the only place to go. Dr. Baldwin is great. She is gentle and caring and does whatever she can to make your visit comfortable. Her assistant, Samantha, is always pleasant and puts a smile on your face. The receptionists are pros at what they do. They are very familiar in working with all types of insurances. Really great people and care here.
-9/6/2017

facebook

Marie G.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
I have always had anxiety going to the dentist. The staff at Cen-Tex Dental are very welcoming and friendly. I would recommend them as your family dentist. Great experience.
-9/11/17

google+

Jeff W.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
What a cool dental office. I had an awesome experience from the beginning to the end. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but it is one of those things you gotta do. I have to say this has been the best dental visit I have had. Dr. Baldwin is very personable and made me comfortable the whole time asking me if I am doing okay. And they have netflix for you to watch while you're being worked on...it's actually "NETFLIX and CHILL" LOL
-9/5/2017

google+

Dale P.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
All the staff are very friendly. Has Saturday hours, which is good for those of us who work during the week. Dr. Baldwin asked of I was comfortable and made sure I was good through the entire visit. I also noticed that Dr. Baldwin is very polite to her staff, always saying Please and Thank You, which I would think would make for a great work environment. Seeing how she treats the work staff make me think that she genuinely cares for her patients too. In summary, good dentist, good staff, good hours...what more could you want?
-9/4/2017

facebook

Jersey J.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
Most awesome dentist ever!! I've never had a good experience with a dentist until having Dr. Baldwin as my dentist.
-8/28/17

google+

Kristyn S.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
I can't tell you how happy I was with my experience. But more importantly my children's. We have had bad experiences at the dentist...Kool Smiles so I was really wanting to find a dentist that would be good but also great with my kids. I hit the jackpot with this dentist office. They are friendly and attentive. They even did the treatments the same day! I am total thrilled that I found them!
-8/5/2017

facebook

Aviles C.

5 stars picture
Source: Facebook
The dental place and staff are amazing!! Felt very welcome we're instructed on every detail and we will return.
-8/24/17

google+

Joann L.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
We recently moved into the area and I happen to find Dr. Baldwin through a postcard flyer in the mail. I decided to give her a try and enrolled my daughter and I. Her staff are very welcoming from the front desk to the dentist chair. Dr. Baldwin is very thorough and explains everything clearly. I had to get some fillings replaced since my old ones cracked and some fell out…I have to say she made me feel very comfortable and it was painless!! My daughter just had her appointment today for a cleaning and she could not stop comparing her to her previous dentist. (Which really impressed me) Needless to say, I am very pleased I found her!! If you’ve PCS’d here or are just looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Baldwin and her staff. You will be in excellent hands. (They also do appointments on Saturday for those of you with a busy work week/school).
-8/29/2017

Delvin

5 stars picture
Source: Office Visit
Since I've been living in Killeen...i've been to a few Dentist. They were not bad practices at all but I've definitely had my best experience at CenTex Dental by far. From the time you call and make your appointment until the time you are talking to your dentist...it's straight genuine, professional treatment. Just like every new dentist you see you have to fill out the first time patient forms.....but it's definitely no more work on your part after that. You get a very personal experience with your dentist! The assistants and Dr. Baldwin are awesome and you can tell from the first time you talk with her about your teeth...that's she enjoys what she does and very knowledgeable. See y'all next month for my cleaning??.
-8/23/17

google+

Corretta G.

5 stars picture
Source: Google
Dr. Baldwin and her staff are the greatest; I always feel at home when I enter the office. The service was excellent. I was even given my very own remote control to watch, whatever I wanted as I waited, it takes your mind off why you are there. I have to remind myself I at the dentist and not at home:-). Everyone always goes above and beyond. You are not just a number with Dr. Baldwin and her staff. I have established a new dentist and friends along the way. Thanks again for so much care and compassion you guys have shown me.
-9/1/17

End Of Reviews, press "Read More Reviews" to restart.

Read More Reviews

Click here for a live map
Translate »